Boys' HS  
Main   College   Girls  

Pick the Winners Contest
(See the final results)

Boys' Lacrosse
News and Features
Boys' Lacrosse
National Rankings
  Boys' Top 25 and 250
  All Boys' Teams
  Girls' National Top 25

Power Ratings
    North I
    North II
    Central I
    Orange I
    San Diego I
    San Diego II
    Division I
    Division II
    MIAA-A & IAC
    Public 4/3/2/1
    Class A
    Class B
    Class C
  New England
    Western I
    Western II
  New Hampshire
    Division I
    Division II
  New Jersey
  New Mexico

Current Lacrosse News
  • News & discussion
  • Newsletter No. 80–12/17

2001 State Champs
  • Boys' Champions
  • Girls' Champions

2001 HS All-Americans
  • Boys' AAs
  • Girls' AAs

2001 HS Academic AAs
  • Boys' AAAs
  • Girls' AAAs

LaxPower Newsletter
  • Newsletter No. 80–12/17
  • Newsletter No. 79–11/19
  • Join the mailing list

Special Sections
  • Coaches' Corner
  • Regional Offset Margins
  • Power Rating Accuracy
  • Interdivision Games

2000 HS All-Americans
  • Boys' AAs     • Girls' AAs
2000 HS Academic AAs
  • Boys' AAAs   • Girls' AAAs

2000 State Champs
  • Boys' Champions
  • Girls' Champions


  Video Clips

Lacrosse Community
  Coaching Vacancies
  Lacrosse Summer Camps
  Books & Video Games

  You Make the Call  
  Ask the Ref/Ump
  Lax Trivia

Power Ratings
  Computing PRs

  Report Scores
  Become a Coordinator
  Your Hosts
  E-Mail Us
Regional PR Summaries
  East West
  South Midwest
  New Eng. MD/VA

Power Ratings
  New York
    Class A
    Class B
    Class C
    N/S Catholic
    Sec. 1
    Sec. 2
    Sec. 3
    Sec. 4
    Sec. 5
    Sec. 6
    Sec. 8 (Nassau)
    Sec. 9
    Sec. 10
    Sec. 11 (Suffolk)
  North Carolina
    Division I
    Division II
    Division III
  Rhode Island
  South Carolina
    Division A
    Division B
    Division I
    Division II
    Private I
    Private II


Dr. Laurence Feldman, Executive Director
Dr. Robert Kroshefsky, Director of Men's Lacrosse
Dr. Daniel Larsen, Director of Women's Lacrosse


Copyright © LaxPower, 1997-2001