The table below contains the high school state and divisional champions and runners-up for 2012.  If you have additions or corrections, please send an e-mail to with the specifics.

State (Division)ChampionRunner-Up
AlabamaVestavia 13Oak Mountain 8
Arizona (Division 1)Pinnacle 9Horizon 7
Arizona (Division 2)Xavier 17Desert Mountain 9
California (North Coast D1)Carondelet 21Amador Valley 12
California (North Coast D2)Marin Catholic 16Miramonte 10
California (San Diego D1)La Costa Canyon 11Poway 6
California (San Diego D2)Coronado 15Canyon Crest 3
California (Southern)Los Alamitos 19Palos Verdes 9
ColoradoAir Academy 14Cherry Creek 8
Connecticut (Class L)Greenwich 9Cheshire 8
Connecticut (Class M)New Canaan 17Wilton 9
Connecticut (Class S)Northwest Catholic 12Granby 10
DelawareCape Henlopen 17St. Andrew's 10
Florida FHSAAVero Beach 22Bishop Moore 6
Georgia A-AAAAWestminster School 10McIntosh 9 (OT)
Georgia AAAAAMilton 18Roswell 4
IdahoEagle 15Centennial 9
IllinoisLoyola Academy 11New Trier 7
IndianaCarmel 12Culver 11 (OT)
Kentucky (Division I)Kentucky Country Day 12Sacred Heart 7
Kentucky (Division II)Eastern 10Oldham County 4
Maine (A)Scarborough 10Brunswick 9
Maine (B)Waynflete 16Freeport 5
Maryland (2A-1A)Fallston 13Winters Mill 9
Maryland (3A-2A)Century 12Queen Anne's 9
Maryland (4A-3A)Severna Park 13Westminster 6
Maryland (IAAM-A)McDonogh School 12Maryvale Prep 11
Maryland (IAAM-B)Friends' School 16Park School 7
Maryland (IAAM-C)Chapelgate Christian 15St. Timothy's 13
Massachusetts (I)Westwood 20Algonquin 6
Massachusetts (II)Medfield 10Winchester 9
Michigan (1)Birmingham United 12Hartland 11 (OT)
Michigan (2)East Grand Rapids 17Okemos 6
Minnesota (MSHSL)Blake School 11Eden Prairie 10
Minnesota (NSLA)Shakopee 14Delano 12
MissouriJohn Burroughs 15MICDS 5
MontanaGarden City 8Bozeman 3
New England (Founders)Loomis Chaffee
New England (ISL)Thayer Academy
New Hampshire (Division I)Concord 17Souhegan 6
New Hampshire (Division II)Merrimack 16Bishop Guertin 12
New Hampshire (Division III)Windham 15Kearsarge 10
New Jersey (NJSIAA)Moorestown 12Chatham 11
New Jersey (Prep A)Oak Knoll 15Peddie School 9
New Jersey (Prep B)Montclair Kimberly 22Newark Academy 10
New York (A)West Genesee 9Penfield 5
New York (B)Garden City 13Canandaigua Academy 8
New York (C)Shoreham-Wading River 11Honeoye Falls-Lima 9
New York (NYSAISAA)Hackley School 13Holy Child 6
North Carolina (NCHSAA)Green Hope 17Charlotte Catholic 6
North Carolina (NCISAA)Ravenscroft 16Charlotte Country Day 6
Ohio (Club)Anderson 9Lebanon 8 (OT)
Ohio (I)Medina 10Upper Arlington 9
Ohio (II)Hathaway Brown 17New Albany 13
OregonLake Oswego 15West Linn 13
Pennsylvania (Independent)Episcopal Academy 9Notre Dame Academy 7
Pennsylvania (PIAA)Garnet Valley 10Strath Haven 9 OT
Rhode Island (Division 1)Moses Brown 14Barrington 10
Rhode Island (Division 2)Cumberland 12Tiverton 10
South CarolinaFort Mill 12J.L. Mann 11 (OT)
TennesseeHutchison 20Ensworth 8
Texas (Division I)Hockaday 19St. John's 18 (OT)
Texas (Division II)Lamar 18Plano 6
Utah (Division I)Bingham 12Park City 11 (2OT)
Utah (Division II)Timpanogos 9Viewmont 8
Vermont (Division 1)South Burlington 14Middlebury Union 11
Vermont (Division 2)Rice Memorial 13BFA-St. Albans 11
Virginia (Club)Midlothian 13Williamsburg 5
Virginia (VHSL)Oakton 12Langley 7
Virginia (VISAA I)St. Stephen's & St. Agnes 15Bishop Ireton 4
Virginia (VISAA II)Cape Henry 14Highland 3
WashingtonBainbridge 13Lake Sammamish 11
West VirginiaFairmont 11Morgantown 9
WisconsinBrookfield 14Verona 6

Create a free lacrosse website