The table below contains the high school state and divisional champions and runners-up for 2016.  If you have additions or corrections, please send an e-mail to with the specifics.

State (Division)ChampionRunner-Up
AlabamaOak Mountain 15Mountain Brook 7
Arizona (AGLA)Chaparral 16Pinnacle 10
California (NCJLA)Alameda 12Napa 7
California (North Coast D-I)Novato 10Monte Vista 9
California (North Coast D-II)University 8Piedmont 7
California (San Diego D1)Scripps Ranch 14Carlsbad 7
California (San Diego D2)Otay Ranch 6Eastlake 5
California (San Diego Open)Torrey Pines 10La Costa Canyon 5
California (Southern)Mater Dei 15Oak Park 4
ColoradoColorado Academy 9Cherry Creek 8
Connecticut (Class L)Darien 12Fairfield Warde 5
Connecticut (Class M)New Canaan 7Joel Barlow 4
Connecticut (Class S)Canton 15Somers 3
DelawareCape Henlopen 16Tower Hill 4
Florida (FHSAA)Bartram Trail 8Vero Beach 7 (OT)
Georgia (A-AAAAA)Blessed Trinity 15Kell 13
Georgia (AAAAAA)Walton 9Milton 8
IdahoRocky Mountain 13Eagle 5
IllinoisLoyola Academy 18New Trier 10
IndianaFishers-HSE 12Cathedral 11 (OT)
KansasSt. Teresa's 11Notre Dame de Sion 7
KentuckyKentucky Country Day 16Louisville Collegiate 1
Maine (A)Messalonskee 7Massabesic 6 (OT)
Maine (B)Kennebunk 9Yarmouth 7
Maryland (2A-1A)Manchester Valley 22Fallston 3
Maryland (3A-2A)Glenelg 14Oakdale 1
Maryland (4A-3A)Dulaney 15Leonardtown 11
Maryland (IAAM-A)McDonogh 15Roland Park 7
Maryland (IAAM-B)Glenelg Country 13Mercy 4
Maryland (IAAM-C)Annapolis Area Christian 15St. Timothy's 10
Massachusetts (I)Westwood 13North Andover 7
Massachusetts (II)Norwell 12Walpole 11
Michigan (Division I)Rockford 17Birmingham United 9
Michigan (Division II)East Grand Rapids 13Cranbrook Kingswood 11
Minnesota (MSHSL)Eden Prairie 11Blake School 9
Minnesota (NSLA)Red River Valley 4Grand Rapids 3
MissouriCor Jesu 14MICDS 6
MontanaBig Sky-Sentinel 8Bozeman 7
NevadaBishop Gorman 12Desert Hills 11
New England (Founders)Loomis-Chaffee
New England (ISL)St. Mark's and Governor's Academy
New Hampshire (Division I)Pinkerton 9Bishop Guertin 5
New Hampshire (Division II)Hanover 10Portsmouth 9 (OT)
New Hampshire (Division III)Laconia 14Kearsarge 13
New Jersey (NJSIAA)Summit 11Ridgewood 10 (OT)
New Jersey (Prep A)Lawrenceville 12Oak Knoll 11
New Jersey (Prep B)Princeton Day 18Pennington 11
New York (A)Christian Brothers-Syracuse 11Pittsford 6
New York (B)Garden City 16Yorktown 5
New York (C)Mount Sinai 12Skaneateles 3
New York (NYSAISAA)Hackley 10Trinity 5
North Carolina (NCHSAA)Cardinal Gibbons 18Lake Norman 14
North Carolina (NCISAA)Charlotte Country Day 18Durham Academy 2
Ohio (I)Upper Arlington 9Massillon Jackson 6
Ohio (II)DeSales 10Chagrin Falls 7
OregonLake Oswego 12West Linn 8
Pennsylvania (Independent)Episcopal Academy 8Agnes Irwin 5
Pennsylvania (PIAA)Conestoga 18Radnor 7
Rhode Island (Division I)Moses Brown 16Barrington 6
Rhode Island (Division II)South Kingstown 11Mt. Hope 10
Rhode Island (Division III)Pilgrim 11Chariho 7
South Carolina (SCHSL)Bishop England 6Nation Ford 5
TennesseeHutchison 15Ensworth 5
Texas (Division I)St. John's 10Episcopal School of Dallas 9 (OT)
Texas (Division II)Keller 22Katy 12
Utah (Division I)Park City 16American Fork 7
Utah (Division II)Juan Diego 10Roy 8
Vermont (Division 1)Mount Anthony 11Middlebury 6
Vermont (Division 2)Chelsea 12Woodstock 9
Virginia (Club)Tabb 17Kellam 6
Virginia (VHSL 2A-4A)Woodgrove 18George Mason 6
Virginia (VHSL 5A)Potomac Falls 19George Marshall 7
Virginia (VHSL 6A)Robinson 13W.T. Woodson 9
Virginia (VISAA I)St. Stephen's & St. Agnes 12Bishop Ireton 5
Virginia (VISAA II)Highland 12Foxcroft 4
WashingtonEastside Catholic 14Lake Sammamish 4
West VirginiaFairmont 12University 3
WisconsinArrowhead 14WNS 9

Create a free lacrosse website