Men Women HS Boys HS Girls
Forum Scores News Search

The table below contains a listing of the boys' high school state and divisional champions and runners-up for 2002.  If you have additions or corrections, please send an e-mail to with the specifics.

State (Division)ChampionRunner-Up
ArizonaChaparral 14Dobson 7
California (Division 2)Palo Alto 12Foothill 4
California (Los Angeles Div. 2)Windward LC 8Peninsula 7
California (Div. 1 North)St. Ignatius 7Berkeley 3
California (Div. 2 North)Palo Alto 16Southern Marin 10
California (Central 1)Cate SchoolThacher School
California (Orange Co. 2)Foothill 11Trabuco Hills 10
California (San Diego CIF)Poway 6Torrey Pines 5
ColoradoCherry Creek 7Denver East 6
Connecticut (Division 1)Cheshire 11Glastonbury 10
Connecticut (Division 2)Barlow-Redding 10Newtown 9
DelawareCape Henlopen 8St. Mark's 4
FloridaPine Crest 16Bishop Moore 4
GeorgiaLovett School 8Westminster 7
IdahoBishop Kelly 13Borah 10
IllinoisLoyola Academy 7New Trier 0
IndianaCulver Military Academy 8Carmel 5
KentuckyLouisville St. Xavier 5Louisville Trinity 4
MaineCape Elizabeth 15Brunswick 7
Maryland (2A-1A)Centennial 16Southern AA 6
Maryland (3A-2A)Mount Hebron 18Annapolis 9
Maryland (4A-3A)Dulaney 16Severna Park 15 (2 OT)
Maryland (MIAA-A)Boys' Latin 12Loyola-Blakefield 7
Maryland (MIAA-B)Archbishop Spalding 10Park School 9
Maryland (MIAA-C)Chapelgate Christian 9Cardinal Gibbons 6
Maryland/DC (IAC)Landon 7Georgetown Prep 6 (OT)
Maryland/DC (MAC)Potomac School 12St. Andrew's Episcopal 4
Maryland/DC (MILL)Sandy Springs 10Heights 9 (OT)
Maryland/DC (WCAC)DeMatha 17St. John's 8
Massachusetts (Division 1)Duxbury 15South Hadley 5
Massachusetts (Division 2)Hingham 13Ipswich 6
Michigan (1)Birmingham Unified 11Brother Rice 10
Michigan (2)East Grand Rapids 8Detroit Country Day 3
Michigan (3/4)Tecumseh 13Grand Haven 1
MinnesotaRoseville 14Apple Valley (RAVE) 5
MissouriDesmet Jesuit 15MICDS 9
NevadaCentennial 6Palo Verde 5 (OT)
New England (ISL)MiddlesexGovernor Dummer
New England (East)Phillips ExeterHyde-Bath
New England (North)HoldernessKimball Union
New England (West - Div. I)Deerfield Academy 
New England (West - Div. II)Suffield AcademyBerkshire School
New Hampshire (I)Pinkerton 14Concord 9
New Hampshire (II)Bow 14Lebanon 8
New Hampshire (III)Con-Val 8Milford 4
New Jersey (State)Delbarton 6Ridgewood 4
New Jersey (Prep A)Lawrenceville 16Peddie School 9
New Jersey (Prep B)Morristown-Beard 11Newark Academy 10
New MexicoSanta Fe Prep 
New York (A)West Genesee 10Northport 9
New York (B)Comsewogue 8Carthage 7
New York (C)Shoreham-Wading River 10Skaneateles 4
New York (Nassau-Suffolk Catholic)Chaminade 10St. Anthony's 6
New York (NYC Metro A)Hackley School 12Riverdale Day 6
New York (NYC Metro B)Monsignor Farrell 6Fieldston 5 (OT)
New York (NYC PSAL)Midwood 8Cardozo 6
North Carolina (Private)Durham Academy 9Charlotte Country Day 4
North Carolina (Public)Durham Riverside 10Chapel Hill 9 (OT)
North Carolina (Club)Charlotte North Mecklenburg 14Charlotte Providence 7
Ohio (Division 1)Wooster 9Upper Arlington 4
Ohio (Division 2) Cincinnati Indian Hill 14Western Reserve Academy 13
Ohio (Division 3)Hawken Academy 8Summit Country Day 5
OregonLakeridge 11Sheldon 6
PennsylvaniaRidley 15Mount Lebanon 4
Rhode IslandBishop Hendricken 15Providence Country Day 8
South CarolinaHilton Head 14Heathwood Hall 4
Tennessee (I)McCallie 12Montgomery Bell Academy 7
Tennessee (II)Franklin/Centennial 15West Cordova 6
Texas (1)Episcopal School of Dallas 10Dallas Jesuit 5
Texas (2)Strake Jesuit 12C.E. Byrd (LA) 5
UtahAlta 9Judge Memorial 8 (2 OT)
Vermont (Division I)Middlebury Union 9Champlain Valley Union 6
Vermont (Division II)Burr & Burton 13Rice Memorial 9
Virginia (Public AAA)Robinson 16Albemarle 6
Virginia (Public AA)Western Albemarle 14Monticello 12
Virginia (Private-Div. I)Collegiate School 5St. Anne's-Belfield 4
Virginia (Private-Div. II)Bishop Ireton 17Virginia Episcopal 3
Washington (A)Bainbridge Island-A 15Mercer Island 7
Washington (B)Panthers 7Bainbridge Island-B 2
Washington (C)Curtis 5Issaquah 1
West VirginiaUniversity 14Morgantown 6

 Copyright � 1997-2002 LaxPower.  Last updated: Wednesday, September 16, 2015 12:07 PM.




 Dr. Laurence Feldman, Executive Director
 Dr. Robert Kroshefsky, Director of Men's Lacrosse
 Dr. Daniel Larsen, Director of Women's Lacrosse
 George Baldassare, Director of Boys' Lacrosse
 Sandy Jordan, Director of Marketing

Become a Coordinator

See our
FAQ Page