Boys' High School State/League Champions

The table below contains a listing of the boys' high school state and league champions and runners-up for 2000.  If you have additions or corrections, please send an e-mail to with the specifics.  Last update: April 14.
State/Region (League) Champion Runner-Up
Arizona Desert Vista Chaparral
California (Division 1) St. Ignatius Torrey Pines
California (Division 2) Menlo Rancho Bernardo
Colorado Denver East Arapahoe
Connecticut (Division 1) Darien Wilton
Connecticut (Division 2) Brien McMahon Guilford
Delaware Tatnall Cape Henlopen
Florida St. Andrews Winter Park
Georgia Lovett Pace Academy
Illinois Glenbrook South Barrington
Indiana Culver Military Academy Carmel
Maine Cape Elizabeth North Yarmouth
Maryland (1A-2A) Hereford Glenelg
Maryland (3A-4A) Dulaney Severna Park
Maryland (MIAA-A) Gilman Boys' Latin
Maryland (MIAA-B) Archbishop Spalding Annapolis Christian
Maryland (MIAA-C) St. Peter's/Paul Glenelg Country
Maryland/DC (IAC) Landon Georgetown Prep
Maryland/DC (WCAC) DeMatha Gonzaga
Massachusetts Winchester Minnechaug
Massachusetts (Division 2) Milton Andover North
Michigan (A) Brother Rice Birmingham-Seaholm
Michigan (B) Lansing Waverly Grosse Point North
Michigan (C) Huron Valley Rockford
Minnesota Bloomington Jefferson RAVE (Rosemount/Apple Valley/Eagan)
Missouri St. Louis Country Day (MICDS) DeSmet Jesuit
New England (ISL) Roxbury Latin Middlesex
New England (East) Phillips Exeter  
New England (North) Holderness  
New England (West) Taft  
New England (West - Div. II) The Gunnery School Millbrook
New Hampshire (I) Pinkerton Concord
New Hampshire (II) Exeter Kingswood
New Jersey (State) Delbarton Ridgewood
New Jersey (Prep A) Peddie Lawrenceville
New Jersey (Prep B) Dwight-Englewood Princeton Day
New York (A) Ward Melville Orchard Park
New York (B) Garden City Carthage
New York (C) Lynbrook Lafayette
North Carolina Charlotte Country Day Durham Academy
North Carolina (Public) Southeast Guilford East Chapel Hill
Ohio (Division 1) Upper Arlington Hudson
Ohio (Division 2) St. Xavier (Cincinnati) Western Reserve
Ohio (Division 3) Revere Mariemont
Oregon West Linn Century
Pennsylvania Haverford School Mount Lebanon
Tennessee Memphis University School The McCallie School
Texas St. Mary's Hall St. John's
Utah Judge Waterford
Vermont (Division 1) Middlebury Woodstock
Vermont (Division 2) Montpelier Union 32
Virginia (Public) W.T. Woodson Albemarle
Virginia (Private-Division I) St. Anne's-Belfield Norfolk Academy
Virginia (Private-Division II) Hampton Roads Academy Covenant School
Washington (A) Bainbridge Lakeside
Washington (B) Maple Valley  

Home High School Home Scoreboard National Rankings LCS Notes
LaxPower Forum Lacrosse Links Newsletter Photogallery Video Clips
FAQs Computing the PR PR vs. Sagarin PR Accuracy Lacrosse Trivia
Ask the Ref/Ump You Make the Call Report Scores Your Hosts E-Mail Us

Dr. Laurence Feldman, Executive Director
Dr. Robert Kroshefsky, Director of Men's Lacrosse
Dr. Daniel Larsen, Director of Women's Lacrosse

Millennium (Y2K) Compliant

Copyright © LaxPower, 1997-2000