Girls' High School State/League Champions

The table below contains a listing of the girls' high school state and league champions and runners-up for 2000.  If you have additions or corrections, please send an e-mail to with the specifics.  Last update: April 14.
State/Region (League) Champion Runner-Up
California Thacher School Poway
Colorado Colorado Academy Cherry Creek
Connecticut Darien Wilton
Delaware Tower Hill St. Andrew's
Florida St. Edward's Lake Howell
Georgia Westminster Lovett
Illinois New Trier Loyola Academy
Indiana Penn Park Tudor
Maine Bonny Eagle Greely
Maryland (IAAM-A) Bryn Mawr Roland Park Country
Maryland (IAAM-B) Park School Seton Keough
Maryland (IAAM-C) Key School Oldfields
Maryland (1A-2A) Mt. Hebron Glenelg
Maryland (3A-4A) Severna Park Liberty
Massachusetts Needham Longmeadow
Michigan (Class A) Academy of the Sacred Heart Birmingham
Michigan (Class B) Brumby Grosse Point North
Minnesota Blake School Hopkins
Missouri Lafayette Parkway Central
New England (Prep) Tabor Academy Phillips Academy (Andover)
New Hampshire Concord Nashua
New Jersey Moorestown West Essex
New Jersey (Prep) Lawrenceville Peddie
New York (Division 1) Baldwinsville Suffern
New York (Division 2) Garden City East Rochester
Ohio Columbus Academy Shaker Heights
Pennsylvania (AAA) Conestoga West Chester Henderson
Pennsylvania (AA) Radnor Springfield
Rhode Island Wheeler School Portsmouth Abbey
Texas Lamar St. John's
Utah Woods Cross Orem
Vermont (Division 1) Middlebury Union Woodstock
Vermont (Division 2) Randolph Union St. Johnsbury Academy
Virginia Centreville Albemarle
Virginia (ISL) St. Stephen's/St. Agnes Potomac School

Home High School Home Scoreboard National Rankings LCS Notes
LaxPower Forum Lacrosse Links Newsletter Photogallery Video Clips
FAQs Computing the PR PR vs. Sagarin PR Accuracy Lacrosse Trivia
Ask the Ref/Ump You Make the Call Report Scores Your Hosts E-Mail Us

Dr. Laurence Feldman, Executive Director
Dr. Robert Kroshefsky, Director of Men's Lacrosse
Dr. Daniel Larsen, Director of Women's Lacrosse

Millennium (Y2K) Compliant

Copyright © LaxPower, 1997-2000