Year Men's Women's
Division I Division II Division III Division I** Division II Division III
  1971   Cornell          
1972 Virginia          
1973 Maryland          
1974 Johns Hopkins Towson        
1975 Maryland Cortland        
1976 Cornell Hobart        
1977 Cornell Hobart        
1978 Johns Hopkins Roanoke        
1979 Johns Hopkins Adelphi        
1980 Johns Hopkins UMBC Hobart      
1981 North Carolina Adelphi Hobart      
1982 North Carolina   Hobart Massachusetts    
1983 Syracuse   Hobart Delaware    
1984 Johns Hopkins   Hobart Temple    
1985 Johns Hopkins   Hobart New Hampshire   C. of New Jersey
1986 North Carolina   Hobart Maryland   Ursinus
1987 Johns Hopkins   Hobart Penn State   C. of New Jersey
1988 Syracuse   Hobart Temple   C. of New Jersey
1989 Syracuse   Hobart Penn State   Ursinus
1990 Syracuse*   Hobart Harvard   Ursinus
1991 North Carolina   Hobart Virginia   C. of New Jersey
1992 Princeton   Nazareth Maryland   C. of New Jersey
1993 Syracuse Adelphi Hobart Virginia   C. of New Jersey
1994 Princeton Springfield Salisbury Princeton   C. of New Jersey
1995 Syracuse Adelphi Salisbury Maryland   C. of New Jersey
1996 Princeton C.W. Post Nazareth Maryland   C. of New Jersey
1997 Princeton NYIT Nazareth Maryland   Middlebury
1998 Princeton Adelphi Washington C. Maryland   C. of New Jersey
1999 Virginia Adelphi Salisbury Maryland   Middlebury
2000 Syracuse Limestone Middlebury Maryland   C. of New Jersey
2001 Princeton Adelphi Middlebury Maryland C.W. Post Middlebury
2002 Syracuse Limestone Middlebury Princeton West Chester Middlebury
2003 Virginia NYIT Salisbury Princeton Stonehill Amherst
2004 Syracuse Le Moyne Salisbury Virginia Adelphi Middlebury
2005 Johns Hopkins NYIT Salisbury Northwestern Stonehill C. of New Jersey
2006 Virginia Le Moyne Cortland Northwestern Adelphi C. of New Jersey
2007 Johns Hopkins Le Moyne Salisbury Northwestern C.W. Post Franklin & Marshall
2008 Syracuse NYIT Salisbury Northwestern West Chester Hamilton
2009 Syracuse C.W. Post Cortland Northwestern Adelphi Franklin & Marshall
2010 Duke C.W. Post Tufts Maryland Adelphi Salisbury
2011 Virginia Mercyhurst Salisbury Northwestern Adelphi Gettysburg
2012 Loyola Dowling Salisbury Northwestern C.W. Post Trinity (CT)
2013 Duke Le Moyne Stevenson North Carolina LIU Post Salisbury
2014 Duke Limestone Tufts Maryland Adelphi Salisbury
2015 Denver Limestone Tufts Maryland Adelphi Cortland
2016 North Carolina Le Moyne Salisbury North Carolina Florida Southern Middlebury
2017 Maryland Limestone Salisbury Maryland Adelphi Gettysburg
  * Title and tournament participation vacated by the NCAA's Committee on Infractions
** National Collegiate (Divisions I/II) until 2001

Create a free lacrosse website